Simmler-DeotymaI am pleased to announce the members of the 2014 Diotima Prize Selection Committee: Rev. Dr. Bonnie Dlott, Christina Gargiullo, Christine Hoff Kraemer PhD, and Hayden Reynolds, PhD. Their bios can be found here. Along with myself as chair, they will be reading the application essays of Pagan M.Div seminarians to determine who will receive this year’s Diotima Prize of $1000.

Thank you for supporting our Community!

The application deadline is September 1, 2014.
More information about the Diotima Prize can be found here.

Please share!